TSHA Staff

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to call the main phone number or use our online contact form.
Name Title
Frank de la Teja Chief Executive Officer
Walter L. Buenger Chief Historian
Rosie Hatch Managing Editor, Texas Almanac
Robert Plocheck Associate Editor, Texas Almanac
Brett Derbes Managing Editor, Handbook of Texas
Laurie E. Jasinski Research Editor, Handbook of Texas
Matthew Abigail Assistant Editor, Handbook of Texas
Ryan Schumacher Managing Editor, SWHQ and TSHA Press
Mary Katherine Marshall Director of Education Services
John Jenkins Developer
Alexander Krueger Membership & Marketing Specialist
Seth Beaugh Development Coordinator and Grant Writer
Terri Killen Communications Editor
Mary Hartwig Chief of Accounting/Administration
Deirdre Nelson Staff Accountant
Texas State Historical Association
3001 Lake Austin Blvd., Ste. 3.116
Austin, TX 78703
(512) 471-2600